V/A - "Poison Vol.III" Tape

V/A - "Poison Vol.III" Tape


New volume of New Approach's compilation "Poison".

This time we had the pleasure of having the contributions of the following artists. All new and exclusive tracks.

Liminal - "Datura"

Am Not - "Sociopathogens"

Linekraft - "Nation Of Hypocrites"

Creation Through Destriction - "Phosgene"

Kenopsia - "Venomous Allure"

Uncodified - "Don't Stay Here"

Caligula031 - "Gipsy Cinderella"

Knurl - untitled

!!! Postage not included. All postage charges are calculated and charged in a second operation. After placing a order, everything will be carefully packed and the postage costs calculated acording to your location. After this an e-mail will be sent with the postage total and payment info. Only paid orders are valid. Orders by e-mail also possible and will be charged in one operation.!!!